DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

Image

FEATURES

The Deppartment of English was established to edify the students of English Language in this region. Through this Programme learners can get the multiple personality. Literature is the pavement for the students for leading a genuine and peaceful future. To add an another feather in our cap the management and principal of this institution have decided to offer PG Course in Literature to the students of this downtrodden area. Even PG course offers umpteen opportunities as golden handshake in future.

FACULTY DETAILS



table-layout: fixed; width: 100%;
Name Qualification Designation Date of Joining Email Experience Image
M.Seeni Sulthan Ibrahim M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D HOD & Assistant Professor 02.07.2011 maibrahimma@gmail.com 11 Years
R.D.Nelson Daniel M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed., Assistant Professor (SL. Grade) 08.06.2006 r.d.nelson@shartsandscience-edu. 16 Years
S.Selvakumar M.A.,B.Ed., Assistant Professor 03.12.2012 s.selvakumar@shartsandscience-edu.in 10 Years
M.Rajadivakar M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed Assistant Professor 03.02.2014 m.rajadiwakar@shartsandscience-edu.in 8 Years
N.Sulaiman M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed., Assistant Professor 16.06.2014 n.sulaiman@shartsandscience-edu.in 8 Years
Dr.A.Kavitha M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,Ph.D Assistant Professor 15.02.2021 a.kavitha@shartsandscience-edu.in 1 year
V.Yoga Lakshmi M.A.,B.Ed.,SET., Assistant Professor 01.07.2021 v.yogalakshmi@shartsandscience-edu.in 1 years
H.Mohamed Jahubar Ali M.A., Teaching Assistant >25.10.2021 h.jahubar@shartsandscience-edu.in
N.Vimala M.A.,B.Ed., Teaching Assistant 01.11.2021 n.vimala@shartsandscience-edu.in
K.Dhivya M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed., Assistant Professor 20.06.2022 k.dhivya@shartsandscience-edu.in
S.Mohana Murugan M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D., Assistant Professor 01.07.2022 s.mohanamurugan@shartsandscience-edu.in